Adresse E-Mail und Internetadressen Tel. / Natel

1

Arnold Alex
Herrengasse 28
Postfach 8
6430 Schwyz

lucia.schuler@yoga-schwyz.ch

041 881 69 23

2

Arnold Daniel
Hartolfingen 2
6463 Bürglen

arnolddani@gmx.ch 079 668 62 94
www.daniarnold.ch

3

Arnold Heinz
Mätteli
6465 Unterschächen

arnold.heinz@bluewin.ch

041 879 15 92

Ruchenhuettli

4

Arnold Richard
Achern 100b
6467 Schattdorf

richy.arnold@bluewin.ch

041 870 88 73

5

Arnold Ueli
Achern 100a
6467 Schattdorf

arnold.ueli@bluewin.ch

041 870 08 63

079 208 84 86

6

Banholzer Andy
In der Halte 1
6487 Göschenen

a.banholzer@bluewin.ch

041 885 14 57
079 294 32 16

7

Baumann Beat
Hofstättlistr. 2
6467 Schattdorf

mobedasani@bluewin.ch

041 871 04 65
079 262 21 19

8

Betschart Paul
Buchholz 27
6473 Silenen

be.pa@gmx.ch

041 883 08 93

9

Berger Hans
Gottthardstr. 31a
6490 Andermatt

mailto:hansberger@salbit.ch

041 887 00 60
041 885 14 31
079 408 24 44

Salbithütte

10

Cadenazzi Carlo
Gotthardstrasse
6493 Hospental

 

 

041 887 14 69

11

Clapasson Alex
Schwandstrasse 54
6390 Engelberg

a.clapasson@tep.ch

041 872 09 00

www.bergschule-uri.ch

12

Cavaletti Christian
Bahnhofstrasse 5
6490 Andermatt

:info@alpina-sport.ch

Bergführervermittlung

041 887 00 05

079 442 44 52

13

Danioth Carlo
Gotthardstrasse 21
6490 Andermatt

gotthard-homes@bluewin.ch

041 887 03 12
079 689 56 39

mehr unter

14

Epp Josef
Talweg 9
6475 Bristen

 

041 883 14 10

15

Epp Martin
Rainen
6476 Intschi

mailto:martinepp@gmail.com

041 883 03 41

16

Fetz Linus
Küechlimoosstr. 13
9050 Appenzell

mailto:llfetz@bluewin.ch

071 787 86 13

17

Furrer Adi
Buchen
6473 Silenen

furreradi@bluewin.ch

041 883 17 28

18

Furrer Wisi
Gotthardstrasse 284
6473 Silenen

wisi.furrer@bluewin.ch

041 883 18 64

19

Fullin Mario
Kirchstrasse 24
6454 Flüelen

mario.fullin@gmx.ch

079 644 29 09

20

Fullin Toni
Kirchstrasse 17
6465 Flüelen

mailto:huettenwart@bergsee.ch

041 870 68 32
041 885 14 35
079 746 02 51

Bergseehuette

21

Gamma Moses
Abfrutt
6487 Göschenen

 

041 885 18 75

22

Gamma Karl
Oberalpstrasse 37
6490 Andermatt

geb. 1927: Ehrenmitglied

041 887 13 69

Link

23

Gehrig Walter
Ringli
6461 Isenthal

wugehrig@bluewin.ch

041 878 12 10

24

Gisler Alex
Kahlenbielstrasse 1
6467 Schattdorf

mailto:alex@next2sky.ch

041 871 06 45
078 752 07 01

25

Gisler Franz
Höhenstrasse 36
6454 Flüelen

mailto:franzgisler@bluewin.ch

041 870 52 91
079 684 39 26

26

Gisler Karl
Talstrasse
6464 Spiringen

k.gisler@ratzi.ch

041 879 13 13
079 356 68 69

www.ratzi.ch

27

Gisler Renato
Mühlemattlistrasse 3
6383 Dallenwil

mailto:renato.gisler@gmx.ch

041 628 09 20

079 662 25 72

28

Gnos Paul
Leonhardstrasse 8
6472 Erstfeld

gnos.gmbh@bluewin.ch

041 880 01 04
078 612 21 18

http://paul-gnos.ch/

29

Gnos Pius
Schmiedgasse
6484 Wassen

phgnos@bluewin.ch

041 885 00 75
079 460 06 49

30

Henny Hansmartin
Walsermätteli 37
6463 Bürglen

hansmartin.henny@sunrise.ch

041 871 28 75
079 656 99 16

31

Hepting Martin
Stämpfig 22
6468 Attinghausen

martin.hepting@bluewin.ch

041 871 34 08
079 363 14 28

32

Hogg John
Bätzweg 9
6490 Andermatt

mailto:hoggjw@telus.net

001 250 342 7313

33

Huber Sepp
Gotthardstrasse 110
6472 Erstfeld

mailto:s.huber@bluewin.ch

041 880 01 60

www.top-of-uri.ch

34

Huser Andreas
Hinterhostatt 10
6376 Emmetten

mailto:andreashuser@hotmail.com

041 620 00 25
079 243 64 08

35

Infanger Alois
La Montanara
6461 Isenthal

mailto:wisi.montanara.ch

041 878 12 59

www.montanara.ch

36

Infanger Leo
Buchholz 35
6473 Silenen

leo.infanger@bergfuehrer-uri.ch

079 342 07 32
041 880 04 67

 

www.bergfuehrer-uri.ch

37

Infanger Iwan
Neuengaden 14
6473 Silenen

iwan.infanger@gmx.ch

078 824 86 65
041 883 00 79

38

Inderkum Josef
Bodenstrasse 21
6490 Andermatt

inderkums@bluewin.ch

041 887 13 22
079 208 80 55

39

Jauch Ernst
Dorf 41
6475 Bristen

 

041 883 15 58
079 253 54 20

40

Jauch Hans
Dorf 39
6475 Bristen

 

 

041 883 17 48
041 885 10 88

41

Jauch Hans
Hälteli 2
6475 Bristen

 

 

041 883 16 38

42

Mattli Paul
Gwüest
6487 Göscheneralp

 

 

041 885 19 32

43

Müller Hans
Klausenstrasse
8783 Linthal

mueller.gisler@bluewin.ch

055 643 12 66

44

Müller Heinz
Ringstrasse 13
6467 Schattdorf

heinz.mueller@gmx.ch

041 871 33 46

45

Müller John
Gemsstockstrasse 6
6490 Andermatt

peak.dreams@bluewin.ch

041 887 15 80
079 341 66 58

46

Planzer René
Oberalpstrasse 33
6490 Andermatt

reneplanzer@hotmail.com

079372 82 79

47

Planzer Tino
Wilerstrasse 32
6472 Erstfeld

martin.planzer@ur.ch

041 880 28 59

48

Ruoss Stephan
Bahnhofstrasse 42
6460 Altdorf

stephanruoss@gmx.ch

079 787 44 72

49

Regli Rolf
Schlössliweg 4
6490 Andermatt

rolf.regli@bluewin.ch

079 833 33 79

50

Renner Walter
Gartli
6466 Bauen

w.renner@bluemail.ch

041 878 13 66

51

Rieder Heinz
Gandrütti 45
6467 Schattdorf

 

041 870 56 91

52

Stadler Karl
Postmatte 36
6462 Seedorf

kari.stadler@gmx.ch

041 870 95 49
041 885 17 57

Sustlihuette

53

Stadler Peter
Ruotzig
6454 Flüelen

 

041 871 26 72

54

Tschümperlin Oswald
Bodenstrassse 13
6490 Andermatt

mailto:m.brigit@bluewin.ch


079 667 55 29

55

Tresch Hans
Bächli
6487 Göschenen

 

041 885 15 17
079 711 14 93

56

Wyrsch Bruno
Sarazena
3920 Zermatt

sarazena.zermatt@bluewin.ch

027 966 59 00
079 332 13 81

Homepage

57

Wyrsch Markus
Talweg 32
6472 Erstfeld

im.wyrsch@bluewin.ch

041 880 01 72
041 880 01 22
079 299 76 47

Kröntenhütte

58

Wey Markus
Bahnhofstrasse 40
6490 Andermatt

wey_markus@bluewin.ch

041 887 03 60
079 667 56 83

59

Wicky Markus
Haldistrasse 61
6469 Haldi/Schattdorf

wickymarkus@gmx.ch

041 870 99 26

www.tourundtanz.ch

60

Z'graggen Alois
Spannortweg 7
6472 Erstfeld

 

041 880 15 56

61

Z'graggen Paul
Allmendstrasse 22
4613 Rickenbach

pczgr@gmx.ch

062 216 38 82

 

Adressänderungen an:
Sepp Huber
Gotthardstrasse 110
6472 Erstfeld

s.huber@bluewin.ch

041 880 01 60